Slide background

Lawyers in Local Government calls for nominations for 2020 Awards

Lawyers in Local Government has launched the LLG Awards 2020, with a deadline for submitting nominations of 20th January.

There are six categories open:

  • Governance Lawyer/Team of the Year (sponsored by VWV).
  • People Lawyer/Team of the Year (sponsored by Bevan Brittan; Wesleyan).
  • Place Lawyer/Team of the Year (sponsored by Wilkin Chapman; Shoosmiths).
  • Junior Lawyer of the Year (sponsored by Iken; Browne Jacobson).
  • Legal Professional Lawyer of the Year (sponsored by Eversheds; Weightmans).
  • Legal Team of the Year (sponsored by Anthony Collins Solicitors; Thomson Reuters).

Full Awards details including how to nominate can be found in the Awards Brochure.To download the nomination form click here.

The winners will be announced at LLG Spring 2020 (formerly Weekend School) in Birmingham on 2nd April 2020.

Article continues below...

Tickets will be available for shortlisted nominations. Those attending the LLG Spring 2020 full programme will have a seat at the Awards 2020 with three-course dinner automatically secured at no additional cost.

Sponsored Editorial

Slide background