Slide background

Ten firms named to Oxfordshire authorities legal services panel

Ten law firms have secured places on a multi-million pound legal services panel for local authorities in Oxfordshire and neighbouring areas.

The successful firms were:

  • Veale Wasbrough Vizards;
  • Browne Jacobson;
  • Pinsent Masons;
  • Bond Dickinson;
  • Darbys Solicitors;
  • Dentons UKMEA;
  • Berwin Leighton Paisner;
  • Bevan Brittan;
  • Blake Morgan;
  • TLT.

Oxford City Council led the procurement on behalf of the following authorities: Oxfordshire County Council; Vale Of White Horse District Council; South Oxfordshire District Council; West Oxfordshire District Council; Cotswold District Council; Cherwell District Council; South Northamptonshire Council; Stratford on Avon District Council; Royal Berkshire Fire Authority; parish councils in Oxfordshire; and other partner authorities.

Sponsored Editorial

Slide background